Congratulations to the Branch of the Year winners for their strong performance! The winners are Columbia, TN in Region 1A, Somerset, KY in Region 2A, Jasper, AL in Region 3A, Ft. Payne, AL in Region 4A, Louisville, KY in Region 5A, and Tri-Cities, TN in Region 6A. Winners are determined by their performance in categories including Increase in Net Profit Before Taxes Over Last Year, Increase in Gross Profit Over Last Year, Accounts Receivable Days, Inventory Turns, Dead Stock, and Safety & Compliance. Great JOB!

From Left to Right:
Joe Baxter – Louisville
Beau Sandage – Columbia
Delbert Allred – Jasper
Robert Anders – President & CEO
Mark Williams – Ft. Payne
Mike Meredith – Tri-Cities
Aaron Kelly – Somerset